Members List

Chair Rodrigo Salgado       rodrigo@ecn.purdue.edu USA
Secretariat       Fei Han cedrichust@gmail.com USA
Member Tony M. Allen AllenT@wsdot.wa.gov       USA
  Lech Bałachowski abal@pg.gda.pl Poland
  Richard Bathurst bathurst-r@rmc.ca Canada
Witold Bogusz w.bogusz@itb.pl       UK
Andrew Bond andrew.bond@geocentrix.co.uk       UK
Sebastien Burlon sebastien.burlon@ifsttar.fr       France
Raymond Cheung wmcheung@cedd.gov.hk       Hong Kong
  Peter Day day@jaws.co.za South Africa
  Kevin Foye kfoye@cticompanies.com USA
  Franco Francisca ffrancis@efn.uncor.edu Argentina
  Takashi Hara t_hara@gifu-u.ac.jp Japan
Yusuke Honjo honjo@gifu-u.ac.jp       Japan
Sónia Hortência sonia.h@fe.up.pt       Portugal
Hongwei Huang huanghw@tongji.edu.cn       China
  Petr Koudelka koudelka@itam.cas.cz Czech & Slovak Republics
  Kristian Krabbenhoft kk@optumce.com Australia
  Anders Kullingsjö Anders.Kullingsjo@skanska.se Sweden
  Tim Länsivaara tim.lansivaara@tut.fi Finland
  Kerstin Lesny kerstin.lesny@uni-due.de Germany
  Dimitrios Loukidis loukidis@ucy.ac.cy Cyprus
  Iacint Manoliu manoliu@utcb.ro Romania
  Ali Noorzad geonek@gmail.com Iran
  Trevor Orr torr@tcd.ie Ireland
  Vincenzo Pane vincenzo.pane@unipg.it Italy
  KK Phoon kkphoon@nus.edu.sg Singapore
  Widjojo Prakoso wprakoso@gmail.com Indonesia
  Wojciech Puła wojciech.pula@pwr.wroc.pl Poland
  Bernd Schuppener bernd.schuppener@baw.de Germany
  Adriaan van Seters a.vseters@fugro.nl Netherlands
  Alejo O. Sfriso asfriso@gmail.com Argentina
  Habib Shahnazari hshahnazari@iust.ac.ir Iran
  Brian Simpson brian.simpson@arup.com UK
  Colin Smith c.c.smith@sheffield.ac.uk UK
  Antonio Soriano ingesuelo@ingesuelo.com Spain
  Jørgen S. Steenfelt jos@cowi.com Denmark
  Armin Stuedlein armin.stuedlein@oregonstate.edu USA
  Marco Uzielli muz@georisk.eu Italy
  Nihal Vitharana nihal.vitharana@arup.com Australia
  Gil Lim Yoon glyoon@kiost.ac Korea
  Yuzhen Yu yuyuzhen@tsinghua.edu.cn China